STAFF

We are certified personal trainers, group fitness class instructors and health experts with years of experience and a passion for helping clients achieve their individual health and fitness goals. Whether you are just beginning to think about how to bring fitness into your life or you are an experienced athlete looking to improve your performance, our professional staff is uniquely qualified to help you on your path to success.

OWNERS

FOPTS-DavidMeans-PT

David Means

david@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Co-Owner, Certified Personal Trainer, Massage Therapist

FOPTS-ShaunOConnor-CPT

Shaun O'Connor

shaun@catamountpt.com

Co-Owner, Physical Therapist

PERSONAL TRAINERS

FOPTS-JessicaMartorella-PT

Jessica Martorella

jessica@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

Chris Dryden

chris@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

FOPTS-LaurenMiller-PT

Lauren Miller

lauren@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

FOPTS-SaraCampbell-PT

Sara Campbell

sara@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

IMG_2546_Facetune_19-03-2019-12-12-16_ed

Lynn Sinkula

lynn@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

FOPTS-NicoleConley-PT

Nicole Conley

nicole@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer, Corrective Exercise Specialist

FOPTS-CalebVallencourt-PT

Caleb Vallencourt

caleb@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

OFFICE ADMINS

Stacy O'Connor

info@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Office Manager

Brittany Rycewicz

brittany@fitnessoptionsvt.com

 Front Desk Extraordinaire

MASSAGE THERAPISTS

AutumnAudet-MassageTherapist.jpg

Autumn Audet

autumn@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Massage Therapist

Call (802) 863-4848