STAFF

We are certified personal trainers, group fitness class instructors and health experts with years of experience and a passion for helping clients achieve their individual health and fitness goals. Whether you are just beginning to think about how to bring fitness into your life or you are an experienced athlete looking to improve your performance, our professional staff is uniquely qualified to help you on your path to success.

OWNERS

David Means

david@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Co-Owner, Certified Personal Trainer

Shaun O'Connor

shaun@catamountpt.com

Co-Owner, Physical Therapist

PERSONAL TRAINERS

Chris Dryden

chris@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

Nicole Conley

nicole@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer, Corrective Exercise Specialist

Sara Campbell

sara@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

Nakeeya Deas

nakeeya@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Director of Operations 

Certified Personal Trainer

Lynn Sinkula

lynn@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Personal Trainer

Paul Valgoi

paul@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer

OFFICE ADMINS

Stacy O'Connor

info@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Office Manager

MASSAGE THERAPISTS

Jeri Belisle

Certified Massage Therapist

jeri@fitnessoptionsvt.com

Mon./Th. 9:30-2:30 pm, Fri. 12-4:30 pm Sat. 1:30-5 pm 

c. 399-6877 Text or Call

OR

Call 863-4848